If you would like to download a sermon, simply right click the sermon name and click “save link as…” Then click save.

November 2017


Sunday November 5, 2017- In Christ We Are Redeemed From The Law- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday November 3, 2017- Rev. Arnold Potter

October 2017


Sunday October 29, 2017- We Are In Christ- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday October 27, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday October 15, 2017- What Is Your Life?- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday October 13, 2017- Last Day Deceptions- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday October 8, 2017- Have Faith In God’s Mercy- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday October 6, 2017- Brandi Henson
Sunday October 1, 2017- He’s Still God In Every Storm- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

September 2017


Friday September 29, 2017- Do Not Be Offended- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday September 24- 2017- Pam Powers
Friday September 22, 2017- Pastor Kathy Pittman
Sunday September 10, 2017- Baptism- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday September 3, 2017- All Things Work Together For Our Good- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

August 2017


Sunday August 27, 2017- Deny Yourself- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 25, 2017- Beware Of The Leaven- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday August 20, 2017- We Have Authority Over Demons- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 18, 2017- Stay Close To God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 11, 2017- A Great Battle Coming- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday August 6, 2017- Through Faith & Promises- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 4, 2017- God Will Be With You In Battle- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

July 2017


Sunday July 30, 2017- The Accuser Of The Brethren- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday July 28, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday July 23, 2017- The Joy Of The Lord Is Our Strength- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday July 9, 2017- How To Live A Victorious Life- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday July 7, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday July 2, 2017- Keep the Light Burning- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

June 2017


Friday June 30, 2017- Be Careful With Money- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday June 25, 2017- Bring All The Tithe Into The Storehouse- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday June 18, 2017- The Role Of The Father- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday June 16, 2017- Put God First In Your Life- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday June 11, 2017- Choose Godly Friends- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday June 9, 2017- There Is A Remnant- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday June 4, 2017- The Desire To Be Great- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

May 2017


Sunday May 28, 2017- Defeat Your Enemy- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday May 26, 2017- Developing Your Ministry Gifts- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday May 14, 2017- Super Moms Trust God With Their Children- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday May 12, 2017- Spiritual Gifts- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday May 7, 2017- Supernatural Things Of God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday May 5, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn

April 2017


Sunday April 23, 2017- Planted In The House Of The Lord- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday April 21, 2017- God Has Given Us Gifts- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday April 16, 2017- Jesus Our Perfect Sacrifice- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday April 14, 2017- Rev. Mike Barbee
Sunday April 9, 2017- We Are Annointed To Reign- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday April 2, 2017- His Joy Is Our Strength- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

March 2017


Friday March 31, 2017- Pam Powers
Sunday March 26, 2017- There Is a Cause- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday March 24, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Friday March 17, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday March 12, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Friday March 10, 2017- Don’t Let Your Heart Be Hardened- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday March 5, 2017- God Is A God Of Restoration- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday March 3, 2017- Rev. Arnold Potter
Thursday March 2, 2017- God’s First Order!- Pastor Ronnie Pittman (at the National Holy Spirit Conference)

February 2017


Sunday February 26, 2017- His Word Is Seed- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 24, 2017-He Is Our Refuge- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday February 19, 2017- You Must Be Born Again! – Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 17, 2017- Rev. Terry Rumler
Sunday February 12, 2017- Seek First The Kingdom Of God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 10, 2017- Jealousy- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday February 5, 2017- Our Spirit Never Dies- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 3, 2017- God Is A Rewarder- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

January 2017


Sunday January 29, 2017- God Is Good- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 27, 2017- Rev Josh Mashburn
Sunday January 22, 2017- Be Careful You’re Not Deceived- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 20, 2017- Back To Courage- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday January 15, 2017- Honor God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 13, 2017- Life More Abundantly- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday January 1, 2017- Put The Past Behind You- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

December 2016


Friday December 30, 2016- If You Believe You Will See- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 23, 2016- The Christmas Story- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 9, 2016- Stay On The Road- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday December 4, 2016- Faith Is Trust- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 2, 2016- What Is Your Report- Pastor Ronnie Pittman