If you would like to download a sermon, simply right click the sermon name and click “save link as…” Then click save.

May 2017


Friday May 5, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn

April 2017


Sunday April 23, 2017- Planted In The House Of The Lord- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday April 21, 2017- God Has Given Us Gifts- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday April 16, 2017- Jesus Our Perfect Sacrifice- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday April 14, 2017- Rev. Mike Barbee
Sunday April 9, 2017- We Are Annointed To Reign- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday April 2, 2017- His Joy Is Our Strength- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

March 2017


Friday March 31, 2017- Pam Powers
Sunday March 26, 2017- There Is a Cause- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday March 24, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Friday March 17, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday March 12, 2017- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Friday March 10, 2017- Don’t Let Your Heart Be Hardened- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday March 5, 2017- God Is A God Of Restoration- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday March 3, 2017- Rev. Arnold Potter
Thursday March 2, 2017- God’s First Order!- Pastor Ronnie Pittman (at the National Holy Spirit Conference)

February 2017


Sunday February 26, 2017- His Word Is Seed- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 24, 2017-He Is Our Refuge- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday February 19, 2017- You Must Be Born Again! – Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 17, 2017- Rev. Terry Rumler
Sunday February 12, 2017- Seek First The Kingdom Of God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 10, 2017- Jealousy- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday February 5, 2017- Our Spirit Never Dies- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday February 3, 2017- God Is A Rewarder- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

January 2017


Sunday January 29, 2017- God Is Good- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 27, 2017- Rev Josh Mashburn
Sunday January 22, 2017- Be Careful You’re Not Deceived- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 20, 2017- Back To Courage- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday January 15, 2017- Honor God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday January 13, 2017- Life More Abundantly- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday January 1, 2017- Put The Past Behind You- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

December 2016


Friday December 30, 2016- If You Believe You Will See- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 23, 2016- The Christmas Story- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 9, 2016- Stay On The Road- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday December 4, 2016- Faith Is Trust- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday December 2, 2016- What Is Your Report- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

November 2016


Sunday November 27, 2016- God Has Emotions- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday November 25, 2016- Do It Like David- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday November 20, 2016- Deep Calleth Unto Deep- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday November 18, 2016- Do Not Be Deceived- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday November 11, 2016- Rejecting Authority- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday November 4, 2016- Rev. Josh Mashburn

October 2016


Friday October 28, 2016- Freedom Through Love- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday October 23, 2016- Don’t Let Your Heart Be Hardened- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday October 16, 2016- A Crisis Moment- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

September 2016


Friday September 30, 2016- What Is Your Motivation- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday September 25, 2016- That I May Know Him- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday September 18, 2016- Who Do You Say I Am- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday September 16, 2016- Rev. Arnold Potter
Sunday September 11, 2016- Developing Your Faith- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday September 9, 2016- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday September 4, 2016- If You Can Believe- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday September 2, 2016- From Failure To Success- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

August 2016


Sunday August 28, 2016-Have Confidence In God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 26, 2016-Angels- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday August 12, 2016- God Uses The Foolish Things- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday August 7, 2016- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Friday August 5, 2016- God Has A Plan- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

July 2016


Sunday July 31, 2016- Our Hope Is In Jesus- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday July 29, 2016- Signs The Times- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday July 24, 2016- That We Might Have Hope- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday July 22, 2016- The Antichrist- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday July 17, 2016- Against All Odds, Believe- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday July 15, 2016- Let No One Deceive You- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday July 10, 2106- God Our Healer- Pastor Ronnie Pittman

June 2016


Sunday June 26, 2016- Mercy, Grace, Compassion- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday June 24, 2016- A Nation Built On God- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Sunday June 19, 2016- Jepthah- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday June 17, 2016- Rev. Josh Mashburn
Sunday June 5, 2016- Redeemed From The Curse- Pastor Ronnie Pittman
Friday June 3, 2016- Rev. Arnold Potter